Sovereign Grace - Landmark - Baptist
Pastors and Missionaries


 
Amos, Bobby
Fulton, MS
brobamos@aol.com
Asberry, Jerry
Paducah, KY
jbasberry@bellsouth.net
Atup, Andres P.
Davao City, Philippines
andresatup@yahoo.com
Bryant, Todd
Northport, AL
toddbryant@charter.net
Camp, Wayne
Memphis, TN 
rwcamp@camps-computer.com
Caudill, Medford
Goshen, IN
medcthebaptist@msn.com
Cissna, Mike
Culver, IN
mcissna@culcom.net
Craft, Bert
Oaxaca, Mexico
bertcraft@bigfoot.com
Dodson, Jerry
Denham Springs, LA
jerrydodsonsr@wmconnect.com
Dote, Roberto
Bacolod, Philippines
bertsuse@yahoo.com
Ellis, Wilbert
Forence, KY
wilbert@fuse.net
Fayard, Cecil
Elliott, MS
cecilafayard@msn.com
Gepilga, Francis
Ilo ilo, Philippines
franciscoc.gepilga@eudoramail.com
Gormley, Al
Lexington, KY 
algormley@juno.com
Green, David
Mansfield, Ohio
PastorGreen@faithdelivered.net
Hammond, Harace
Sulphur Springs, TX
cbc1@surfbest.net
Heath, Orval
Mena, AK
odheath@arkansas.net
Hela, Danilo
Batangas, Philippines
dan_hela@minister.com
Hille, Timothy J. 
Pleasant Plains, IL
tnt-hille@juno.com
Hobbs, James
South Shore, KY
kingsadd@faithdelivered.net
James, Frank
Papua, New Guinea
fandcjames@gmail.com
Johnson, Randy
Texarkana, TX
randyl.j@gmail.com
Jones, Roger
Olmstead, KY
rtjones@logantele.com
Keller, Robert
 Streamwood, IL
bobundjennifer@earthlink.net
Killion, Larry
Tacoma, WA
ljkillion@juno.com
Lawrence, Jeff
Harrington Park, NSW (Australia)
baptistinoz@yahoo.com.au
Mangubat, Cecilio D.
Guihing, Davao del Sur, Philippines
c.mangubatjr@eudoramail.com
McCoskey, Mike
Washington, IL
mccoskey@imbi.edu
Mikitta, Don
Red Wing, MN
dmikitta@hotmail.com
Murriner, Jim
Berea, KY
pastor@gracebaptistberea.org
Oldfield, K. David
Post Falls, Idaho
kdoidaho@roadrunner.com
O'Neal, David
Tulsa, OK
 DWO.GMchurch@juno.com
Pugh, Curtis
Bosca, Romania
curtis@xnet.ro
Purdue, Rick
Granite Bay, CA
rperdue@jps.net
Reed, Roger
Mansfield, OH
pastorreed@westjeffmissbaptist.com
Reynolds, Wayne
Foristell, Missouri
wreynolds001@centurytel.net
Ross, Tom
Chesapeak, OH
tomross23@hotmail.com
Salacup, Bernardo G.
Quezon City, Philippines
dusalacup@hotmail.com
Sexton, Ray
Caldwell,  KS
rayedsextn@kanokla.net
Seymour, Manuel J., Sr. 
Gulfport, MS
pastorsey@bellsouth.net
Shelton, Stephen
St. Petersburg, FL
sshelton@centralbaptchurch.org
Sheppard, Troy
Inverness, Florida
ourbaptisthome@yahoo.com
Short, Jeffrey F.
Mantachie, MS
shortthoughts@gmail.com
Stepp, Benjamin M.
Given, WVA
bmstepp@citynet.net
Stepp, Dan
Given, WVA
dwstepp@citynet.net
Stepp, Matthew
Wayne, WVA
mnbstepp@citynet.net
Stepp, Paul R.
Given, WVA
prstepp@indorebaptistchurch.org
Sullivan, Dan 
Udon Thani, Thailand
GBBM@thaimail.org
Thomas, Wm. Doyal
Hartselle, AL
Coraltom@Charter.net
Tuck, Donald Paul Sr.
Ontario, Canada
bpulpit@allstream.net
Tullos, W. L.  Anchorage, Alaska wtullos@gci.net
Tweet, Ted
Honduras, Central America
tltweet5555@aol.com
Vance, James
Cynthiana, KY
jtvcbt@kih.net
Waller, Calvin
South Point, Ohio
Gramps49@webtv.net
Wilson, Greg
Archer, FL
LIBCFL@aol.com
Wilson, Larry W.
Oakdale, LA
 LWWilson7@wmconnect.com
Wolfe, Ronnie
Harrison, OH
RWolfe2080@aol.com
Works, Tim
Graham, Washington
tworks.lndmrkr@juno.com


If you would like to add the e-mail address of a Sovereign Grace Landmark Baptist pastor or missionary to our e-mails directory you may drop us a line with the appropriate information at:

Walnut Creek Missionary Baptist Church
5697 Condit Road
Centerburg, Ohio 43011-9509

Or you may e-mail us with the appropriate information.